Webinars, Industry Events and Conferences

July Webinars

Name Presenter Date
Akario Backline and Enterprise Tom Shapiro Wed, July 22 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
AttestEasy — Meaningful Use Consulting Justin Rouches Wed, July 9 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
Thurs, July 24 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication History and Reconciliation for Cerner Tom Shapiro Wed, July 16 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication Management: eRx and EPCS Jason Wolohan Tues, July 15 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
EPCS in New York (I-STOP) for Physicians Jason Wolohan Tues, July 29 12-12:30 PM EST Register Here
EPCS in New York (I-STOP) for MEDITECH Jason Wolohan Wed, July 30 1-1:30 PM EST Register Here
EPCS in New York (I-STOP) for Hospitals Jason Wolohan Thurs, July 31 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
SmartStrings David Sellars Wed, July 23 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here

August Webinars

Name Presenter Date
AttestEasy — Meaningful Use Consulting Justin Rouches Thurs, August 14 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
Wed, August 20 1-1:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication History and Reconciliation Tom Shapiro Tues, August 19 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication Management: eRx and EPCS Jason Wolohan Wed, August 27 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication Management: Rcopia and Patient Advisor Jason Wolohan Tues, August 5 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
SmartStrings David Sellars Wed, August 13 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
RcopiaMU Justin Rouches Tues, August 12 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Thurs, August 21 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here

DrFirst is coming to a Conference/Seminar near you!

Interested in connecting with DrFirst on the road?

Please visit DrFirst at one of the events listed below. Stop by our booth to learn about our new features, products, and what's next for DrFirst.

Event Name Start/End Date Location
2014
Hospital and Healthcare I.T. Conference 2014 October 13 - 15 Chicago, IL