Webinars, Industry Events and Conferences

September Webinars

Name Presenter Date
Akario Backline and Enterprise Tom Shapiro Tues, September 2 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication History and Reconciliation for Cerner Tom Shapiro Wed, September 3 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
RcopiaMU Justin Rouches Tues, September 9 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Tues, September 16 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication History and Reconciliation Tom Shapiro Wed, September 10 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
AttestEasy — Meaningful Use Consulting Justin Rouches Thurs, September 11 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
SmartStrings David Sellars Wed, September 17 1-1:30 PM EST Register Here
I-STOP for Physicians Dr. Peter Kaufman Mon, September 22 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
I-STOP for Hospitals Dr. Thomas Sullivan Tues, September 23 12-12:30 PM EST Register Here

October Webinars

Name Presenter Date
Medication History and Reconciliation for Cerner Tom Shapiro Tues, October 7 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
AttestEasy — Meaningful Use Consulting Justin Rouches Wed, October 8 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
Thurs, October 16 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
SmartStrings David Sellars Wed, October 15 1-1:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication History and Reconciliation Tom Shapiro Tues, October 21 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
MEDITECH Optimization Mike Hart Wed, October 22 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Akario Connect Kevin Sayer Tues, October 28 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication Management: Electronic Prescribing of Legend and Controlled Drugs Wed, October 29 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here

November Webinars

Name Presenter Date
Akario Backline and Enterprise Tom Shapiro Wed, November 5 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
I-STOP for Providers Tom Sullivan, MD Thurs, November 6 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Akario Connect Kevin Sayer Tues, November 18 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
SmartStrings David Sellars Wed, November 19 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
MEDITECH Optimization Mike Hart Wed, November 19 4-4:30 PM EST Register Here
AttestEasy — Meaningful Use Consulting Justin Rouches Thurs, November 20 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here

December Webinars

Name Presenter Date
Medication History and Reconciliation Tom Shapiro Wed, December 3 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
Medication Management: Electronic Prescribing of Legend and Controlled Drugs Thurs, December 4 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
I-STOP for Providers Peter Kaufman, MD Tues, December 9 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Akario Connect Kevin Sayer Tues, December 16 4-4:30 PM EST Register Here
AttestEasy — Meaningful Use Consulting Justin Rouches Tues, December 16 2-2:30 PM EST Register Here
Thurs, December 18 4-4:30 PM EST Register Here
SmartStrings David Sellars Wed, December 17 3-3:30 PM EST Register Here
MEDITECH Optimization Mike Hart Wed, December 17 4-4:30 PM EST Register Here

DrFirst is coming to a Conference/Seminar near you!

Interested in connecting with DrFirst on the road?

Please visit DrFirst at one of the events listed below. Stop by our booth to learn about our new features, products, and what's next for DrFirst.

Event Name Start/End Date Location
2014
Hospital and Healthcare I.T. Conference 2014 October 13 - 15 Chicago, IL