DrFirst Healthcare Technology Blog

Congratulations AHRQ Grantee team!

June 8, 2010

Picture 219

Right to Left: Tom Sullivan, M.D.,  Grant Carrow, Ph.D., Michael Blackman, M.D.,  Ann McDonald,  Steve Kelleher,  Robert Lee,  Tom Gacquin,  Alan Smith,  Paul Yau

This photo was taken directly after the first public demonstration of the electronic prescribing of a controlled substance.   Learn more about DrFirst‘s involvement in the EPCS pilot program by clicking the link!

Return to Posts

About the Author

Irene Froehlich

Ms. Froehlich has been with DrFirst since its inception in 2000. In her role as Director of Marketing, she oversees the planning, directing, and coordinating all marketing and public relations efforts at DrFirst. Ms. Froehlich has a B.S. in Communications from the University of Illinois, Champaign-Urbana.

View All Posts by this Author